threezero_0exclusives-logo-three-a-3A  THREEZERO/3A

ThreeZero and 3A are two Hong Kong-based companies specializing in 1/6 range figures. Initially, figures were produced together, with increasing duration ThreeZero put the main focus on the classic 1/6 figures and has several licenses including Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. ThreeA is more specialized in robotics and mechanical models such as the popular Transformers series, as well as armor and video games such as Fallout.

  THREEZERO/3A ThreeZero and 3A are two Hong Kong-based companies specializing in 1/6 range figures. Initially, figures were produced together, with increasing duration ThreeZero put the... read more »
Close window

threezero_0exclusives-logo-three-a-3A  THREEZERO/3A

ThreeZero and 3A are two Hong Kong-based companies specializing in 1/6 range figures. Initially, figures were produced together, with increasing duration ThreeZero put the main focus on the classic 1/6 figures and has several licenses including Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. ThreeA is more specialized in robotics and mechanical models such as the popular Transformers series, as well as armor and video games such as Fallout.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
ThreeZero - John Rambo - Rambo III
€219.00 *
ThreeZero - John Rambo - Rambo III

Sold out

ThreeZero - Jon Snow - Season 8 - Game of Thrones
€199.00 * €229.00 *
ThreeZero - Jon Snow - Season 8 - Game of Thrones

In stock

1 From 4

threezero_0exclusives-logo-three-a-3A  THREEZERO/3A

ThreeZero und 3A sind 2 in Hong Kong ansässige Firmen die sich ebenfalls auf Figuren im 1/6 Bereich speziallisiert haben. Anfänglich wurden Figuren zusammen produziert, mit zunehmender Dauer legte ThreeZero das Hauptaugenmerk auf die klassischen 1/6 Figuren und verfügt über diverse Lizensen zu denen unter anderem Walking Dead und Game of Thrones gehören. ThreeA wiederum speziallisiert sich eher auf Roboter bzw- mechanische Modelle wie etwa der beliebten Transformers Reihe sowie Rüstungen und Darstellungen aus Videospielen wie etwa Fallout.

  THREEZERO/3A ThreeZero und 3A sind 2 in Hong Kong ansässige Firmen die sich ebenfalls auf Figuren im 1/6 Bereich speziallisiert haben. Anfänglich wurden Figuren zusammen produziert, mit... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

threezero_0exclusives-logo-three-a-3A  THREEZERO/3A

ThreeZero und 3A sind 2 in Hong Kong ansässige Firmen die sich ebenfalls auf Figuren im 1/6 Bereich speziallisiert haben. Anfänglich wurden Figuren zusammen produziert, mit zunehmender Dauer legte ThreeZero das Hauptaugenmerk auf die klassischen 1/6 Figuren und verfügt über diverse Lizensen zu denen unter anderem Walking Dead und Game of Thrones gehören. ThreeA wiederum speziallisiert sich eher auf Roboter bzw- mechanische Modelle wie etwa der beliebten Transformers Reihe sowie Rüstungen und Darstellungen aus Videospielen wie etwa Fallout.

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
NEU
ThreeZero - Snake Eyes - G.I Joe
169,00 € *
ThreeZero - Snake Eyes - G.I Joe

Vorbestellung

ThreeZero - Tormund Giantsbane - Game of Thrones
199,00 € *
ThreeZero - Tormund Giantsbane - Game of Thrones

Vorbestellung

ThreeZero - King Ezekiel - The Walking Dead
189,00 € *
ThreeZero - King Ezekiel - The Walking Dead

Vorbestellung

ThreeZero - Guts - Berserker Armor - Berserk
239,00 € *
ThreeZero - Guts - Berserker Armor - Berserk

Vorbestellung

ThreeZero - John Rambo - Rambo III
219,00 € *
ThreeZero - John Rambo - Rambo III

Ausverkauft

ThreeZero - Ranger Javelin -Bioware - Anthem
249,00 € *
ThreeZero - Ranger Javelin -Bioware - Anthem

Ausverkauft

1 von 4